Capital Structure

The authorized capital of the Company is Rs. 50 billion, and the issued capital - Rs. 23.496 billion, which is distributed in the following shareholding pattern

Promoter - Group- A  
Government of Nepal Rs. 11.88 Billion
Karmachari Sanchaya Kosh (KSK) Rs.1.18 Billion
Rastriya Beema Sansthan (RBB) Rs.1.18 Billion
Citizen Investment Trust (CIT) Rs.1.18 Billion
Other  Rs. 3.3 Billion
Group B  
General Public Rs. 4.752 Billion

Pick up your email from anywhere!