Capital Structure

The authorized capital of the Company is Rs. 50 billion, and the issued capital - Rs. 10 billion, which is distributed in the following shareholding pattern

Government of Nepal

Rs.Five Billion

Karmachari Sanchaya Kosh (KSK)

Rs.One Billion

Rastriya Beema Sansthan (RBB)

Rs.One Billion

Citizen Investment Trust (CIT)

Rs.One Billion

General Public

Rs.Two Billion


The Initial Public Offering (IPO) for public subscription of shares is yet to happen.